Contact Us
Law Offices of Heaton & Venuti, Geneva, NY
Murray P. Heaton

Attorney at Law

 murray@heatonandvenuti.com 

Mark A. Venuti

Attorney at Law

 mark@heatonandvenuti.com 

Eliza G. Heaton

Attorney at Law

 eliza@heatonandvenuti.com 

Philip L. Bailey

Attorney at Law

 phil@heatonandvenuti.com 

Denise A. Wade

Paralegal

 denise@heatonandvenuti.com 

Denise M. Multer

Office Manager and Paralegal

 denisem@heatonandvenuti.com 

Cindy L. Kamholtz

Paralegal

 cindy@heatonandvenuti.com 

Kacie M. Winsor

Paralegal

 kacie@heatonandvenuti.com 

Katie A. Marko

Paralegal

 katie@heatonandvenuti.com 

Geneva Office

118 Genesee St.
Geneva, NY 14456

Phone:
(315) 789-4549

Fax:
(315) 781-2295

Penn Yan Office

130 Main St.
Penn Yan, NY 14527

Phone:
(315) 536-9971

Fax:
(315) 536-9933

Other Information

 E-mail List 


Directions
To Our Office


 Home Safety Tips 

Website and all contents © Copyright 2019,
Law Firm of Heaton & Venuti, LLP, (315) 789-4549