Contact Us
Law Offices of Heaton & Venuti, Geneva, NY
Murray P. Heaton

Attorney at Law

 murray@heatonandvenuti.com 

Mark A. Venuti

Attorney at Law

 mark@heatonandvenuti.com 

Eliza G. Heaton

Attorney at Law

 eliza@heatonandvenuti.com 

Esther K. Dickinson

Attorney at Law

 esther@heatonandvenuti.com 

Denise A. Wade

Paralegal

 denise@heatonandvenuti.com 

Cindy L. Kamholtz

Paralegal

 cindy@heatonandvenuti.com 

Jenn R. Kuntz

Paralegal

 jkuntz@heatonandvenuti.com 

Jennifer L. McCarthy

Paralegal

 jmccarthy@heatonandvenuti.com 

Jamel L. Jackson

Paralegal

 jamel@heatonandvenuti.com 

Mary K. Schoonover

Office Manager and Paralegal

 mary@heatonandvenuti.com 

Geneva Office

118 Genesee St.
Geneva, NY 14456

Phone:
(315) 789-4549

Fax:
(315) 781-2295

Penn Yan Office

130 Main St.
Penn Yan, NY 14527

Phone:
(315) 536-9971

Fax:
(315) 536-9933

Hours

Mon-Thur 9AM-5PM

Friday 9AM-1PM

 E-mail List 

Directions

 Home Safety Tips 

Website and all contents © Copyright 2022,
Law Firm of Heaton & Venuti, LLP, (315) 789-4549