Please feel free to email us with your questions

Mark A. Venuti

Attorney at Law

mark@heatonandvenuti.com

 

Murray P. Heaton

Attorney at Law

murray@heatonandvenuti.com

         

Eliza G. Heaton

Attorney at Law

eliza@heatonandvenuti.com

Philip L. Bailey

Attorney at Law

phil@heatonandvenuti.com

 

         

Denise Multer

Office Manager
denisem@heatonandvenuti.com

Mary Chelenza

Paralegal
mary@heatonandvenuti.com

         

Denise Wade

Paralegal
denise@heatonandvenuti.com

Mary Yerkes

Paralegal
marylou@heatonandvenuti.com 

 

         
Geneva Office:

Address:

  118 Genesee St,

  Geneva, NY 14456


Phone:
  (315) 789-4549
Fax:
  (315) 781-2295

 

Email:

  Click Here For Email List


 
Penn Yan Office:

 Address:

   118 Main Street,

   Penn Yan, NY 14527


Phone:
  (315) 536-9971
Fax:
  (315) 536-9933

 

Email:

  Click Here For Email List

 


Other Information:

  Directions To Our Office

  About Us

  Our Services

  Legal Dictionary

  Home Safety Tips

 

Website and all contents Copyright 2006, Law Firms of Heaton & Venuti, LLP, (315)789-4549